Staff Directory

Meet the men and women of USO Naples who team up to provide USO goodness for troops and families.

Sabrina Pullido Area Director spullido@uso.org +39 081-5682914

Luisa Mazzella di Bosco Area Operations Manager lmazzella@uso.org
+39 081-5682914

Christina Luthy Area Programs & Volunteer Coordinator cluthy@uso.org +39 081-5685713

Oscar Pullido S&G Tours, Travel Services Coordinator oscar@ifollowoscar.it +39 081-8114904

Maurizio Garzelli USO Italy Accountant mgarzelli@uso.org +39 081-5683636

Porfirio Scotto D'Aniello USO Accounting Clerk pdaniello@uso.org +39 081-5683636

Michael Owens Center Manager mjowens@uso.org +39 081-5685713

Tasha Cunningham Center Operations Specialist tcunningham@uso.org +39 081-8114903